close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: 4th of July Craft Kit 2 Go

4th of July Craft Kit 2 Go

Ages 5 to 12 years

2022-07-02 10:00:00 2022-07-02 17:00:00 America/New_York 4th of July Craft Kit 2 Go Embry Hills Library

Saturday, July 02
10:00am - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-07-02 10:00:00 2022-07-02 17:00:00 America/New_York 4th of July Craft Kit 2 Go Stop by and pick up your kit to create your own patriotic wreath to celebrate Independence Day, while supplies last. Embry Hills Library

Stop by and pick up your kit to create your own patriotic wreath to celebrate Independence Day, while supplies last.

Funding provided by the DeKalb Library Foundation.

Due to the popularity of our Take & Make Kits, we are no longer able to transport kits to other locations. You are welcome to pick up a kit at the host branch.

Virtual book discussion kits will continue to be transported via delivery.
Thank you.

Embry Hills Library

Phone: 770-270-8230

Hours
Mon, Aug 08 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 09 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 10 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Aug 11 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Aug 12 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 14 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Embry Hills Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Embry Hills Library page.

Upcoming events

Sat, Sep 03, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Sep 12, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Sep 13, 11:00am - 12:00pm