close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Water Cycle Relay

Registration now closed

Water Cycle Relay

Ages 5 to 10 years

2022-07-02 10:30:00 2022-07-02 11:30:00 America/New_York Water Cycle Relay Hairston Crossing Library

Saturday, July 02
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2022-07-02 10:30:00 2022-07-02 11:30:00 America/New_York Water Cycle Relay Learn about the water cycle and compete in a water cycle relay race! Hairston Crossing Library

Learn about the water cycle and compete in a water cycle relay race!

*Warning* It will get wet/messy. Space is limited, registration required. The program will be socially distanced and outside. Masks are strongly encouraged. Funding provided by the DeKalb Library Foundation.

The program will be canceled if we experience rainy weather the morning of the program. Please call the Hairston Crossing Library at 404.508.7170 with any questions.

Hairston Crossing Library

Phone: 404-508-7170

Hours
Mon, Aug 08 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 09 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Aug 11 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Aug 12 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 14 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Hairston Crossing Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Hairston Crossing Library page.

Upcoming events

Tue, Aug 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Aug 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Aug 24, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Sep 02, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Wed, Sep 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Sep 07, 11:00am - 11:30am