close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: LEGO Club

LEGO Club

Ages 5 and up

2022-07-07 15:30:00 2022-07-07 16:30:00 America/New_York LEGO Club Scott Candler Library

Thursday, July 07
3:30pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2022-07-07 15:30:00 2022-07-07 16:30:00 America/New_York LEGO Club Use your imagination with LEGO! We provide all the LEGO pieces and a weekly building prompt. Scott Candler Library

Use your imagination with LEGO! We provide all the LEGO pieces and a weekly building prompt.

Scott Candler Library

Phone: 404-286-6986

Hours
Mon, Aug 08 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 09 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Aug 11 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Aug 12 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 14 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Scott Candler Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Scott Candler Library page.

Upcoming events

Mon, Aug 15, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Aug 15, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Tue, Aug 16, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Rescheduled
Thu, Aug 18, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
New date Saturday, August 20, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Aug 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Aug 20, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Mon, Aug 22, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Aug 22, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Aug 29, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Aug 29, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Tue, Aug 30, 1:00pm - 3:00pm