close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Courtyard Storytime

For ages 3 to 5 years

2022-07-05 10:30:00 2022-07-05 11:00:00 America/New_York Courtyard Storytime Dunwoody Library

Tuesday, July 05
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2022-07-05 10:30:00 2022-07-05 11:00:00 America/New_York Courtyard Storytime Join us in the Dunwoody Library Courtyard for outdoor stories, songs, and silliness! Bring a beach towel to mark your socially-distanced spot. Dunwoody Library

Join us in the Dunwoody Library Courtyard for outdoor stories, songs, and silliness! Bring a beach towel to mark your socially-distanced spot.

Open to the first 10 participants. Registration will open the Friday before the program begins. Masks strongly encouraged. Registration slots are for one adult and one child. Please use multiple slots if there is more than one child. Groups of 5 or more cannot be accommodated. Parents and caregivers are required to remain with their children. Storytime will be cancelled if it is rainy the morning of the program.

Dunwoody Library

Phone: 770-512-4640

Hours
Mon, Aug 08 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 09 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Aug 11 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Aug 12 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 14 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Dunwoody Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Dunwoody Library page.

Upcoming events

Sat, Aug 13, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Thu, Aug 25, 1:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Aug 26, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Aug 27, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Mon, Aug 29, 10:00am - 6:00pm