close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

July Wednesday Crafts

Family

2022-07-06 10:00:00 2022-07-06 20:00:00 America/New_York July Wednesday Crafts Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library

Wednesday, July 06
10:00am - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-07-06 10:00:00 2022-07-06 20:00:00 America/New_York July Wednesday Crafts Stop by the Circulation Desk during branch hours to pick up a craft kit to make at home (while supplies last). Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library

Stop by the Circulation Desk during branch hours to pick up a craft kit to make at home (while supplies last).

Funding provided by the Friends of the Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library.

Due to the popularity of our Take & Make Kits, we are no longer able to transport kits to other locations. You are welcome to pick up a kit at the host branch.

Virtual book discussion kits will continue to be transported via delivery.
Thank you.

Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library

Phone: 404-679-4404

Hours
Mon, Aug 08 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 09 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Aug 11 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Aug 12 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 14 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Wed, Aug 10, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Thu, Aug 11, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room
This event is full

Fri, Aug 19, 11:00am - 4:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Sat, Aug 20, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 22, 3:00pm - 7:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 24, 10:00am - 8:00pm