close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Magic and Ventriloquism Reading Show

2022-07-12 14:00:00 2022-07-12 15:00:00 America/New_York Magic and Ventriloquism Reading Show Lithonia-Davidson Library

Tuesday, July 12
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-07-12 14:00:00 2022-07-12 15:00:00 America/New_York Magic and Ventriloquism Reading Show Keith Karnok will use magic and ventriloquism to blend a meaningful message with fun and laughter. Lithonia-Davidson Library

Keith Karnok will use magic and ventriloquism to blend a meaningful message with fun and laughter.

Open to 25 participants. Funding provided by the DeKalb Library Foundation.

Lithonia-Davidson Library

Phone: 770-482-3820

Hours
Mon, Aug 08 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 09 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 10 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Aug 11 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Aug 12 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 14 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Lithonia-Davidson Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Lithonia-Davidson Library page.

Upcoming events

Sat, Aug 27, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Tue, Sep 13, 12:30pm - 1:30pm