close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Nerd Night: Tabletop Gaming

Ages 8 to 12 years

2022-07-21 15:30:00 2022-07-21 17:30:00 America/New_York Nerd Night: Tabletop Gaming Decatur Library

Thursday, July 21
3:30pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2022-07-21 15:30:00 2022-07-21 17:30:00 America/New_York Nerd Night: Tabletop Gaming Join us as we explore the world of tabletop gaming and go on grand adventures, solve mysteries, and more! Decatur Library

Join us as we explore the world of tabletop gaming and go on grand adventures, solve mysteries, and more!

This month, we will be playing Pokerole Mystery Dungeon, a tabletop version of the popular game in which players wake up in the body of a Pokemon. Players will learn the rules and play a short session, and all attendees will receive a PDF of the game materials to keep.

Registration is required to attend and space is reserved for 6 participants.

AGE GROUP: | School Age |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | games | Friends of the Library funded |

Decatur Library

Phone: 404-370-3070

Hours
Mon, Aug 08 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 09 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 10 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Aug 11 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Aug 12 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 13 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Aug 14 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Decatur Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Decatur Library page.

Upcoming events

Tue, Aug 09, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Aug 23, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Aug 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Decatur Library Auditorium

Wed, Aug 31, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Decatur Library Meeting Room

Sat, Sep 03, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Decatur Library Auditorium