close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Debt Clinic

2022-08-09 17:30:00 2022-08-09 19:00:00 America/New_York Debt Clinic Decatur Library -

Tuesday, August 09
5:30pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-08-09 17:30:00 2022-08-09 19:00:00 America/New_York Debt Clinic DeKalb Volunteer Lawyers Foundation attorneys will discuss information about debt cases in DeKalb County and offer free consultations. Decatur Library -

DeKalb Volunteer Lawyers Foundation attorneys will discuss information about debt cases in DeKalb County and offer free consultations.

Participants should bring documentation related to their cases. 

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Informational Programs |

TAGS: | |

Decatur Library

Phone: 404-370-3070

Hours
Mon, Sep 26 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Sep 27 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Sep 28 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Sep 29 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Sep 30 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 01 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Oct 02 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Decatur Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Decatur Library page.

Upcoming events

Wed, Sep 28, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration is now closed

Wed, Sep 28, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Holy Trinity Parish Episopal Church

Wed, Sep 28, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Decatur Library Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Mon, Oct 03, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Oct 03, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Oct 05, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration opens Friday, September 30 2022 at 12:00am

Sat, Oct 08, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Oct 10, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Oct 10, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Oct 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Oct 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration opens Friday, October 7 2022 at 12:00am

Wed, Oct 12, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Oct 17, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Oct 17, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Oct 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Oct 19, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration opens Friday, October 14 2022 at 12:00am

Wed, Oct 19, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Oct 19, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Oct 20, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Decatur Library Meeting Room

Sat, Oct 22, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Registration opens Saturday, October 1 2022 at 12:00am

Mon, Oct 24, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Oct 24, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Oct 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 26, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration opens Friday, October 21 2022 at 12:00am