close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Curated Book Bundles

Curated Book Bundles

2022-07-01 10:00:00 2022-07-01 17:00:00 America/New_York Curated Book Bundles Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library

Friday, July 01
10:00am - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-07-01 10:00:00 2022-07-01 17:00:00 America/New_York Curated Book Bundles Visit the Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library and check out our curated themed book bundles. This month's theme is Mystery and True Crime. Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library

Visit the Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library and check out our curated themed book bundles. This month's theme is Mystery and True Crime.

AGE GROUP: | Teens | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Informational Programs | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | True Crime | mystery | Book Bundles |

Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library

Phone: 770-413-2020

Hours
Mon, Aug 08 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 09 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Aug 11 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Aug 12 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 14 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Mon, Aug 15, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Tue, Aug 16, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Aug 17, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Wed, Aug 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Rescheduled
Sat, Aug 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm
New date Saturday, August 13, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Aug 22, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Wed, Aug 24, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Thu, Aug 25, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Aug 27, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Aug 29, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Tue, Aug 30, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Aug 31, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Sep 03, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Sep 03, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Sep 06, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Sep 07, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Wed, Sep 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Sep 10, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Sep 10, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Registration opens Thursday, September 1 2022 at 9:00am

Mon, Sep 12, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Mon, Sep 12, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Sep 13, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration opens Thursday, September 1 2022 at 9:00am