close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Yoga with Andrea Redmond

Registration now closed

Yoga with Andrea Redmond

2022-07-16 11:00:00 2022-07-16 12:00:00 America/New_York Yoga with Andrea Redmond Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library

Saturday, July 16
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-07-16 11:00:00 2022-07-16 12:00:00 America/New_York Yoga with Andrea Redmond Bring your yoga mats and join instructor Andrea Redmond, for a one hour session of invigorating and relaxing yoga practice. Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library

Bring your yoga mats and join instructor Andrea Redmond, for a one hour session of invigorating and relaxing yoga practice.

Beginners and practitioners of every level are welcome.

Registration is Required

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | Yoga | Exercise |

Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library

Phone: 770-413-2020

Hours
Mon, Aug 08 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 09 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Aug 11 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Aug 12 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 14 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Mon, Aug 15, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Tue, Aug 16, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Aug 17, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Wed, Aug 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Rescheduled
Sat, Aug 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm
New date Saturday, August 13, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Aug 22, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Wed, Aug 24, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Thu, Aug 25, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Aug 27, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Aug 29, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Tue, Aug 30, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Aug 31, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Sep 03, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Sep 03, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Sep 06, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Sep 07, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Wed, Sep 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Sep 10, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Sep 10, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Registration opens Thursday, September 1 2022 at 9:00am

Mon, Sep 12, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Mon, Sep 12, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Sep 13, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration opens Thursday, September 1 2022 at 9:00am