close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Redan Writers Group

Redan Writers Group

Travel Writing

2022-07-16 14:00:00 2022-07-16 16:00:00 America/New_York Redan Writers Group Redan-Trotti Library

Saturday, July 16
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-07-16 14:00:00 2022-07-16 16:00:00 America/New_York Redan Writers Group For new writers and published authors, join us to discuss writing craft based on a monthly topic. This month, we will discuss writing about our travels. Redan-Trotti Library

For new writers and published authors, join us to discuss writing craft based on a monthly topic. This month, we will discuss writing about our travels.

We will meet in-person using social distancing.

No registration required. 

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Arts and Crafts |

TAGS: | writersgroup | writers | creative writing |

Redan-Trotti Library

Phone: 770-482-3821

Hours
Mon, Aug 08 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 09 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Aug 11 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Aug 12 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 14 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Redan-Trotti Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Redan-Trotti Library page.

Upcoming events

Sat, Aug 13, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Aug 23, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Aug 27, 2:00pm - 4:00pm