close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: S.O.S. Fire Safety Session

S.O.S. Fire Safety Session

2022-07-13 11:00:00 2022-07-13 12:00:00 America/New_York S.O.S. Fire Safety Session County Line-Ellenwood Library

Wednesday, July 13
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-07-13 11:00:00 2022-07-13 12:00:00 America/New_York S.O.S. Fire Safety Session Join us for in-person basic fire safety for seniors living independently. Topics will include cooking, electrical safety, alternative heating, extinguisher use and general fire prevention tips. County Line-Ellenwood Library

Join us for in-person basic fire safety for seniors living independently. Topics will include cooking, electrical safety, alternative heating, extinguisher use and general fire prevention tips.

Save Our Seniors is a program provided by the DeKalb Fire Department.

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Informational Programs |

TAGS: | |

County Line-Ellenwood Library

Phone: 404-241-1668

Hours
Mon, Aug 08 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 09 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Aug 11 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Aug 12 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 14 Closed

About the library

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases.

Upcoming events

Sat, Aug 13, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Sat, Aug 27, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Aug 29, 6:30pm - 7:30pm