close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Drawn Together Book Club

Registration now closed

Drawn Together Book Club

A Graphic Novel Book Club

2022-08-08 18:00:00 2022-08-08 19:00:00 America/New_York Drawn Together Book Club Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library -

Monday, August 08
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-08-08 18:00:00 2022-08-08 19:00:00 America/New_York Drawn Together Book Club Join us for a discussion of Game of Thrones by George R.R. Martin, adapted by Daniel Abraham. art by Tommy Patterson. The September book selection will be handed out at the meeting. Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library -

Join us for a discussion of Game of Thrones by George R.R. Martin, adapted by Daniel Abraham. art by Tommy Patterson. The September book selection will be handed out at the meeting.

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities | Book Discussions |

TAGS: | Graphic Novels |

Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library

Phone: 770-413-2020

Hours
Mon, Sep 26 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Sep 27 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Sep 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Sep 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Sep 30 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Oct 01 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 02 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Wed, Sep 28, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Wed, Sep 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Sep 28, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Registration is now closed

Sat, Oct 01, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Oct 03, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Mon, Oct 03, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Oct 04, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Oct 05, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Oct 08, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Oct 08, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Oct 10, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Tue, Oct 11, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Oct 12, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Oct 15, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Oct 17, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Tue, Oct 18, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Oct 19, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Oct 24, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Tue, Oct 25, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Oct 26, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 26, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Registration opens Wednesday, October 5 2022 at 9:00am

Thu, Oct 27, 1:00pm - 3:00pm