close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: BYOB Book Club

Registration now closed

BYOB Book Club

"Bring Your Own Book"

2022-08-17 18:00:00 2022-08-17 19:00:00 America/New_York BYOB Book Club Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library -

Wednesday, August 17
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-08-17 18:00:00 2022-08-17 19:00:00 America/New_York BYOB Book Club Tired of book clubs that choose what book you are going to read? Come discuss whatever you are reading now, share your favorite book, talk about books with other book lovers...in person! Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library -

Tired of book clubs that choose what book you are going to read? Come discuss whatever you are reading now, share your favorite book, talk about books with other book lovers...in person!

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities | Book Discussions |

TAGS: | |

Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library

Phone: 770-413-2020

Hours
Mon, Sep 26 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Sep 27 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Sep 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Sep 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Sep 30 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Oct 01 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 02 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Mon, Oct 03, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Mon, Oct 03, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Oct 04, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Oct 05, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Oct 08, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Oct 08, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Oct 10, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Tue, Oct 11, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Oct 12, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Oct 15, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Oct 17, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Tue, Oct 18, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Oct 19, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Oct 24, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Tue, Oct 25, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Oct 26, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 26, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Registration opens Wednesday, October 5 2022 at 9:00am

Thu, Oct 27, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Oct 29, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Registration opens Saturday, October 8 2022 at 9:00am

Mon, Oct 31, 10:00am - 5:00pm