close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Friends of the Toco Hill Library Book Sale

Friends of the Toco Hill Library Book Sale

2022-08-19 11:00:00 2022-08-19 16:00:00 America/New_York Friends of the Toco Hill Library Book Sale Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library - Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Friday, August 19
11:00am - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-08-19 11:00:00 2022-08-19 16:00:00 America/New_York Friends of the Toco Hill Library Book Sale Clearance sale! All books are $5 a bag! Standard grocery bags will be provided. Cash or check only. Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library - Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library

Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Clearance sale! All books are $5 a bag! Standard grocery bags will be provided. Cash or check only.

All proceeds will be used to fund library programs and purchase items for the collection.

AGE GROUP: | Family (All Ages) |

EVENT TYPE: | Book Sales |

TAGS: | featured |

Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library

Phone: 404-679-4404

Hours
Mon, Sep 26 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Sep 27 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Sep 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Sep 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Sep 30 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Oct 01 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 02 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Tue, Oct 04, 10:15am - 11:15am
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 05, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Fri, Oct 07, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 13, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Fri, Oct 14, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 18, 4:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Oct 19, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Thu, Oct 20, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Fri, Oct 21, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 27, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room
Registration opens Thursday, October 13 2022 at 9:00am

Fri, Oct 28, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room