close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Courtyard Toddler Storytime

Courtyard Toddler Storytime

Ages 1 to 2 years

2022-10-31 10:00:00 2022-10-31 10:30:00 America/New_York Courtyard Toddler Storytime Decatur Library -

Monday, October 31
10:00am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2022-10-31 10:00:00 2022-10-31 10:30:00 America/New_York Courtyard Toddler Storytime Join us in the Decatur Library Courtyard for outdoor stories and songs. Decatur Library -

Join us in the Decatur Library Courtyard for outdoor stories and songs.

Registration is required. Sign-ups begin the morning of the storytime at the Desk in the Children's Department. Available for the first 15 participants and their guardian. In order to practice social distancing we will not be able to accommodate additional attendees. Storytime will be cancelled if inclement weather. Groups of 5 or more, please call branch for appointment.

AGE GROUP: | Toddlers |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes |

TAGS: | Storytimes | Outdoor Programs |

Decatur Library

Phone: 404-370-3070

Hours
Mon, Nov 21 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 22 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 23 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Nov 24 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Nov 25 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 26 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Nov 27 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Decatur Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Decatur Library page.

Upcoming events

Mon, Nov 28, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Nov 28, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Nov 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Nov 30, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Dec 02, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Sanctuary

Mon, Dec 05, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Dec 06, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Dec 07, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration opens Friday, December 2 2022 at 12:00am

Wed, Dec 07, 4:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Dec 12, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Dec 12, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Dec 14, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration opens Friday, December 9 2022 at 12:00am

Wed, Dec 14, 4:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Dec 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Decatur Library Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 20, 2:30pm - 4:30pm