close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Bookmark Take and Make Craft

Ages 13 to 17 years

2022-09-09 10:00:00 2022-09-09 16:00:00 America/New_York Bookmark Take and Make Craft Salem-Panola Library -

Friday, September 09
10:00am - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-09-09 10:00:00 2022-09-09 16:00:00 America/New_York Bookmark Take and Make Craft Relax and rewind by coloring a bookmark and then cozy up with a book to put it in. Salem-Panola Library -

Relax and rewind by coloring a bookmark and then cozy up with a book to put it in.

Visit the Salem-Panola Library to pick up your Take and Make craft while supplies last.

AGE GROUP: | Teens | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Arts and Crafts |

TAGS: | |

Salem-Panola Library

Phone: 770-987-6900

Hours
Mon, Sep 26 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Sep 27 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Sep 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Sep 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Sep 30 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Oct 01 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 02 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Salem-Panola Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Salem-Panola Library page.

Upcoming events

Mon, Oct 03, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Tue, Oct 04, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Oct 18, 10:00am - 10:30am