close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Skyscrapers, Sure Why Not?

Registration now closed

Skyscrapers, Sure Why Not?

Ages 5 to 12 years

2022-09-03 13:00:00 2022-09-03 14:00:00 America/New_York Skyscrapers, Sure Why Not? Embry Hills Library -

Saturday, September 03
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-09-03 13:00:00 2022-09-03 14:00:00 America/New_York Skyscrapers, Sure Why Not? It's Skyscraper Day and we wanted to celebrate by building our own. We have everything we need, we're just missing you! Embry Hills Library -

It's Skyscraper Day and we wanted to celebrate by building our own. We have everything we need, we're just missing you!

Funding provided by the Friends of Embry Hills Library.

Embry Hills Library

Phone: 770-270-8230

Hours
Mon, Sep 26 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Sep 27 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Sep 28 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Sep 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Sep 30 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Oct 01 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 02 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Embry Hills Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Embry Hills Library page.

Upcoming events

Tue, Oct 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Oct 10, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Oct 11, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Oct 15, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Oct 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Oct 28, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Oct 31, 5:00pm - 6:00pm