close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Books and Babies Courtyard Storytime

Registration now closed

Books and Babies Courtyard Storytime

Ages 0 to 12 months

2022-09-07 10:00:00 2022-09-07 10:30:00 America/New_York Books and Babies Courtyard Storytime Decatur Library -

Wednesday, September 07
10:00am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2022-09-07 10:00:00 2022-09-07 10:30:00 America/New_York Books and Babies Courtyard Storytime Join us in our outdoor courtyard for stories, songs, bubbles, and fun! Decatur Library -

Join us in our outdoor courtyard for stories, songs, bubbles, and fun!

Rhymes, songs, and short books that target the developmental needs of infants and crawlers. Open to the first 10 participants. Registration is required. Registration opens the Friday prior to the storytime date and each registration slot is for one adult and one child. Please use multiple slots if registering more than one child. Groups of 5 or more cannot be accommodated. 

AGE GROUP: | Babies |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes |

TAGS: | |

Decatur Library

Phone: 404-370-3070

Hours
Mon, Sep 26 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Sep 27 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Sep 28 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Sep 29 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Sep 30 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 01 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Oct 02 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Decatur Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Decatur Library page.

Upcoming events

Mon, Oct 03, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Oct 03, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Oct 05, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Oct 10, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Oct 10, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Oct 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Oct 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration opens Friday, October 7 2022 at 12:00am

Wed, Oct 12, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Oct 17, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Oct 17, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Oct 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Oct 19, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration opens Friday, October 14 2022 at 12:00am

Wed, Oct 19, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Oct 19, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Oct 20, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Decatur Library Meeting Room

Sat, Oct 22, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Oct 24, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Oct 24, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Oct 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 26, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration opens Friday, October 21 2022 at 12:00am

Wed, Oct 26, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Decatur Library Meeting Room

Sat, Oct 29, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Oct 31, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Oct 31, 11:00am - 11:30am