close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Jewelry with Gin! Live

2022-09-10 14:00:00 2022-09-10 16:00:00 America/New_York Jewelry with Gin! Live Clarkston Library -

Saturday, September 10
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-09-10 14:00:00 2022-09-10 16:00:00 America/New_York Jewelry with Gin! Live Experience a little bit of Italy with vibrant millefiori beads. Jewelry designer Virginia Milner will teach participants an easy link bracelet that is bursting with color! Clarkston Library -

Experience a little bit of Italy with vibrant millefiori beads. Jewelry designer Virginia Milner will teach participants an easy link bracelet that is bursting with color!

All materials will be provided.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Arts and Crafts |

TAGS: | |

Clarkston Library

Phone: 404-508-7175

Hours
Mon, Sep 26 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Sep 27 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Sep 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Sep 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Sep 30 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Oct 01 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 02 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Clarkston Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Clarkston Library page.

Upcoming events

Tue, Oct 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 04, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Oct 04, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Oct 04, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Oct 05, 10:30am - 11:15am

Wed, Oct 05, 4:30pm - 5:15pm

Thu, Oct 06, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Oct 06, 5:30pm - 7:15pm

Sat, Oct 08, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Oct 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 11, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Oct 11, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Oct 11, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Oct 12, 10:30am - 11:15am

Wed, Oct 12, 4:30pm - 5:15pm

Thu, Oct 13, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Oct 15, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Oct 15, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Oct 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 18, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Oct 18, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Oct 19, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Registration opens Wednesday, October 5 2022 at 10:00am

Thu, Oct 20, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Oct 22, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Oct 22, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Oct 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 25, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Oct 25, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Oct 25, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Oct 26, 10:30am - 11:15am

Wed, Oct 26, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Registration opens Wednesday, October 12 2022 at 10:00am

Thu, Oct 27, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Oct 29, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Oct 29, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Registration opens Saturday, October 15 2022 at 10:00am