close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Homeschool @ Embry Hills Library

Registration now closed

Homeschool @ Embry Hills Library

Family All Ages

2022-12-09 11:00:00 2022-12-09 12:00:00 America/New_York Homeschool @ Embry Hills Library Embry Hills Library -

Friday, December 09
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-12-09 11:00:00 2022-12-09 12:00:00 America/New_York Homeschool @ Embry Hills Library Are you a homeschool student or parent? This day is for you! We will have different activities planned for you to interact and engage with other homeschoolers. Embry Hills Library -

Are you a homeschool student or parent? This day is for you! We will have different activities planned for you to interact and engage with other homeschoolers.

The activities will range from movies, to game days, crafts, relays, more. Funding provided by the Friends of Embry Hills Library.

Embry Hills Library

Phone: 770-270-8230

Hours
Mon, Jan 30 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 31 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 01 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Feb 02 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Feb 03 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 04 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 05 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Embry Hills Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Embry Hills Library page.

Upcoming events

Mon, Jan 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration is now closed

Wed, Feb 01, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Feb 03, 11:00am - 12:00pm
This event is full

Fri, Feb 03, 11:00am - 12:00pm
This event is full

Mon, Feb 06, All day

Mon, Feb 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Tue, Feb 07, All day

Wed, Feb 08, All day

Wed, Feb 08, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Feb 09, All day

Fri, Feb 10, All day

Sat, Feb 11, All day

Mon, Feb 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Tue, Feb 14, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Feb 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Feb 17, 11:00am - 12:00pm
This event is full

Sat, Feb 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Feb 28, 6:00pm - 7:00pm