Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Homeschool @ Embry Hills Library

Registration now closed

Homeschool @ Embry Hills Library

Family All Ages

2022-12-09 11:00:00 2022-12-09 12:00:00 America/New_York Homeschool @ Embry Hills Library Embry Hills Library -

Friday, December 09
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-12-09 11:00:00 2022-12-09 12:00:00 America/New_York Homeschool @ Embry Hills Library Are you a homeschool student or parent? This day is for you! We will have different activities planned for you to interact and engage with other homeschoolers. Embry Hills Library -

Are you a homeschool student or parent? This day is for you! We will have different activities planned for you to interact and engage with other homeschoolers.

The activities will range from movies, to game days, crafts, relays, more. Funding provided by the Friends of Embry Hills Library.

Embry Hills Library

Phone: 770-270-8230

Hours
Mon, Apr 08 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 09 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 10 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Apr 11 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Apr 12 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 14 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Embry Hills Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Embry Hills Library page.

Upcoming events

Sat, Apr 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 17, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Rescheduled
Thu, Apr 18, 11:00am - 12:00pm
New date Thursday, April 18, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Thu, Apr 18, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Mon, Apr 22, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Rescheduled
Tue, Apr 23, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
New date Tuesday, May 28, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Apr 25, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Sat, Apr 27, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Tue, Apr 30, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Registration opens Tuesday, April 30 2024 at 6:30pm

Canceled
Wed, May 01, 10:30am - 11:15am

Thu, May 02, 11:00am - 1:30pm

Canceled
Wed, May 08, 10:30am - 11:15am

Thu, May 09, 11:00am - 1:30pm

Mon, May 13, 1:30pm - 3:00pm