close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Chalk the Parking Lot

All ages

2022-09-10 14:00:00 2022-09-10 15:00:00 America/New_York Chalk the Parking Lot Gresham Library -

Saturday, September 10
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-09-10 14:00:00 2022-09-10 15:00:00 America/New_York Chalk the Parking Lot Come and help us decorate the parking lot with chalk. Draw whatever you feel. Supplies provided. Gresham Library -

Come and help us decorate the parking lot with chalk. Draw whatever you feel. Supplies provided.

AGE GROUP: | Family (All Ages) |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities | Arts and Crafts |

TAGS: | |

Gresham Library

Phone: 404-244-4374

Hours
Mon, Sep 26 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Sep 27 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Sep 28 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Sep 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Sep 30 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Oct 01 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 02 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Gresham Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Gresham Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Tue, Oct 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Sat, Oct 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Oct 22, 1:00pm - 2:00pm