close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Preschool Storytime

Registration now closed

Preschool Storytime

2022-11-29 10:00:00 2022-11-29 10:30:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Salem-Panola Library -

Tuesday, November 29
10:00am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2022-11-29 10:00:00 2022-11-29 10:30:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Stories, rhymes, songs, and more!  Salem-Panola Library -

Stories, rhymes, songs, and more! 

Siblings welcome. In some cases, latecomers cannot be accommodated. Open to the first 24 participants. Groups of 5 or more, please call branch for an appointment.

AGE GROUP: | Preschoolers |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes |

TAGS: | Storytime |

Salem-Panola Library

Phone: 770-987-6900

Hours
Mon, Jan 30 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 31 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 01 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 02 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Feb 03 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 04 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 05 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Salem-Panola Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Salem-Panola Library page.

Upcoming events

Tue, Feb 07, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Feb 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 21, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Feb 25, 9:00am - 10:00am