Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

StoryWalk® at Springbrook Park

Family (All Ages)

2022-10-25 00:00:00 2022-10-25 23:59:00 America/New_York StoryWalk® at Springbrook Park Northlake-Barbara Loar Library -

Tuesday, October 25
All day

Add to Calendar 2022-10-25 00:00:00 2022-10-25 23:59:00 America/New_York StoryWalk® at Springbrook Park Visit Springbrook Park for an interactive storytelling experience. Northlake-Barbara Loar Library -

Visit Springbrook Park for an interactive storytelling experience.

Follow the path and enjoy a Halloween story outdoors while observing the beautiful nature that Springbrook has to offer. 

Funded by the DeKalb Library Foundation and the Friends of the Northlake-Barbara Loar Library.

Springbrook Park can be located at 1502 Springbrook Dr, Decatur, GA 30033.

Northlake-Barbara Loar Library

Phone: 404-679-4408

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Northlake-Barbara Loar Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Northlake-Barbara Loar Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 22, 11:00am - 12:00pm
This event is full

Thu, Jul 25, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Aug 01, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Aug 15, 10:00am - 12:00pm