Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: STEAM After School

Registration now closed

STEAM After School

Ages 5 to 12 years

2022-10-11 15:30:00 2022-10-11 16:30:00 America/New_York STEAM After School Northlake-Barbara Loar Library -

Tuesday, October 11
3:30pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2022-10-11 15:30:00 2022-10-11 16:30:00 America/New_York STEAM After School Get ready to explore the world of STEAM with this exciting, after-school event! We will experiment, create, and explore together. Northlake-Barbara Loar Library -

Get ready to explore the world of STEAM with this exciting, after-school event! We will experiment, create, and explore together.

Parental assistance may be required for younger children. Large groups should contact the branch, 404.679.4408. Registration required.

Funding provided by the Friends of the Northlake-Barbara Loar Library.

Northlake-Barbara Loar Library

Phone: 404-679-4408

Hours
Mon, Feb 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Feb 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 25 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Northlake-Barbara Loar Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Northlake-Barbara Loar Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Tue, Feb 27, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Feb 27, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Tue, Feb 27, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Thu, Feb 29, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
This event is full

Thu, Feb 29, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
This event is full

Sat, Mar 02, 11:00am - 1:00pm
This event is full

Mon, Mar 04, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Mar 05, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Mar 05, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Tue, Mar 05, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Thu, Mar 07, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Mon, Mar 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Mar 12, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Mar 12, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Tue, Mar 12, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Thu, Mar 14, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Mon, Mar 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Mar 19, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Mar 19, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Tue, Mar 19, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Thu, Mar 21, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
This event is full