close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: STEAM After School

Registration now closed

STEAM After School

Ages 5 to 12 years

2022-10-11 15:30:00 2022-10-11 16:30:00 America/New_York STEAM After School Northlake-Barbara Loar Library -

Tuesday, October 11
3:30pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2022-10-11 15:30:00 2022-10-11 16:30:00 America/New_York STEAM After School Get ready to explore the world of STEAM with this exciting, after-school event! We will experiment, create, and explore together. Northlake-Barbara Loar Library -

Get ready to explore the world of STEAM with this exciting, after-school event! We will experiment, create, and explore together.

Parental assistance may be required for younger children. Large groups should contact the branch, 404.679.4408. Registration required.

Funding provided by the Friends of the Northlake-Barbara Loar Library.

Northlake-Barbara Loar Library

Phone: 404-679-4408

Hours
Mon, Nov 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 23 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Nov 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Nov 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Nov 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 27 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Northlake-Barbara Loar Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Northlake-Barbara Loar Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Tue, Nov 29, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Nov 29, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, Nov 29, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Registration is now closed

Fri, Dec 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Mon, Dec 05, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Fri, Dec 09, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Fri, Dec 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Sat, Dec 10, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Rescheduled
Sat, Dec 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
New date Saturday, December 10, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Dec 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Dec 14, 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Fri, Dec 16, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Thu, Dec 22, 11:00am - 12:00pm