close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Halloween Scavenger Hunt

Ages 5 to 18 years

2022-10-24 10:00:00 2022-10-24 20:00:00 America/New_York Halloween Scavenger Hunt Northlake-Barbara Loar Library -

Monday, October 24
10:00am - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-10-24 10:00:00 2022-10-24 20:00:00 America/New_York Halloween Scavenger Hunt Get ready for Halloween with a fun and spooky scavenger hunt! Northlake-Barbara Loar Library -

Get ready for Halloween with a fun and spooky scavenger hunt!

Stop by the front desk to get a list of clues and begin your search. Find all of the items on your list and win a prize. Prizes available while supplies last. 

Funded by the Friends of the Northlake-Barbara Loar Library.

Northlake-Barbara Loar Library

Phone: 404-679-4408

Hours
Mon, Nov 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 29 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 30 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 01 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Dec 02 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Dec 03 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 04 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Northlake-Barbara Loar Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Northlake-Barbara Loar Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Fri, Dec 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Mon, Dec 05, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Fri, Dec 09, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Fri, Dec 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Sat, Dec 10, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Rescheduled
Sat, Dec 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
New date Saturday, December 10, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Dec 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Dec 14, 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Fri, Dec 16, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Thu, Dec 22, 11:00am - 12:00pm