Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Curated Book Bundles

Curated Book Bundles

October's Theme: Horror & Thriller

2022-10-07 00:00:00 2022-10-07 23:59:00 America/New_York Curated Book Bundles Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library -

Friday, October 07
All day

Add to Calendar 2022-10-07 00:00:00 2022-10-07 23:59:00 America/New_York Curated Book Bundles Visit the Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library and check out our curated book bundles. This month's theme is Horror and Thrillers. Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library -

Visit the Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library and check out our curated book bundles. This month's theme is Horror and Thrillers.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | |

Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library

Phone: 770-413-2020

Hours
Mon, Nov 27 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 29 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Nov 30 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Dec 01 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Dec 02 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 03 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Mon, Dec 04, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, Dec 05, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Dec 09, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Dec 09, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Dec 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Dec 14, 10:30am - 12:00pm
This event is full

Sat, Dec 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Dec 16, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Dec 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Dec 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Dec 20, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Dec 21, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Dec 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jan 02, 2:00pm - 4:00pm