close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Exercise Your Brain!

Exercise Your Brain!

2022-10-29 10:00:00 2022-10-29 17:00:00 America/New_York Exercise Your Brain! Scott Candler Library -

Saturday, October 29
10:00am - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-10-29 10:00:00 2022-10-29 17:00:00 America/New_York Exercise Your Brain! As you try to solve these brain-twisting teasers, your brain will get a workout! See how many games you can solve. Answers are provided. Pick up puzzles in the lobby at the Scott Candler Library. Scott Candler Library -

As you try to solve these brain-twisting teasers, your brain will get a workout! See how many games you can solve. Answers are provided. Pick up puzzles in the lobby at the Scott Candler Library.

This program will be offered during library hours. Funding is provided by the Friends of the Scott Candler Library.

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | Seniors | puzzles | Friends of the Library | brain teasers | brain games |

Scott Candler Library

Phone: 404-286-6986

Hours
Mon, Nov 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 23 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Nov 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Nov 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Nov 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 27 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Scott Candler Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Scott Candler Library page.

Upcoming events

Sat, Nov 26, 10:30am - 1:00pm
This event is full

Sat, Nov 26, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Tue, Nov 29, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Tue, Nov 29, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Tue, Nov 29, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Thu, Dec 01, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Dec 03, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, Dec 05, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Wed, Dec 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Dec 08, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Mon, Dec 12, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Thu, Dec 15, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Thu, Dec 15, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Dec 19, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Tue, Dec 20, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Dec 20, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Dec 22, 10:00am - 5:00pm