close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Senior Bingo

2022-10-11 11:00:00 2022-10-11 12:00:00 America/New_York Senior Bingo Hairston Crossing Library -

Tuesday, October 11
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-10-11 11:00:00 2022-10-11 12:00:00 America/New_York Senior Bingo Will you be a winner? Join in the fun! Hairston Crossing Library -

Will you be a winner? Join in the fun!

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | |

Hairston Crossing Library

Phone: 404-508-7170

Hours
Mon, Nov 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 23 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Nov 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Nov 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Nov 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 27 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Hairston Crossing Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Hairston Crossing Library page.

Upcoming events

Wed, Nov 30, 10:30am - 11:00am
This event is full

Wed, Nov 30, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Nov 30, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Dec 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Dec 07, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Dec 10, 11:00am - 2:00pm

Sat, Dec 10, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Dec 13, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Dec 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Dec 14, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Dec 15, 10:30am - 11:30am