close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Coloring Affirmations - Resilience

Coloring Affirmations - Resilience

2022-10-17 00:00:00 2022-10-17 23:59:00 America/New_York Coloring Affirmations - Resilience Covington Library -

Monday, October 17
All day

Add to Calendar 2022-10-17 00:00:00 2022-10-17 23:59:00 America/New_York Coloring Affirmations - Resilience Be intentional with Affirmation Coloring pages that set the day with positive phrases, messages and images. Available while supplies last. Covington Library -

Be intentional with Affirmation Coloring pages that set the day with positive phrases, messages and images. Available while supplies last.

Covington Library

Phone: 404-508-7180

Hours
Mon, Nov 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 29 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 30 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 01 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Dec 02 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Dec 03 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 04 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Covington Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Covington Library page.

Upcoming events

Sat, Dec 10, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Dec 19, 12:00pm - 7:30pm
Covington Library Meeting Room