close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Fall Break

Candy Counting

2022-10-07 00:00:00 2022-10-07 23:59:00 America/New_York Fall Break Flat Shoals Library -

Friday, October 07
All day

Add to Calendar 2022-10-07 00:00:00 2022-10-07 23:59:00 America/New_York Fall Break Test your candy-counting skills. Guess how many pieces of candy are in the jar, complete a raffle ticket, and if you guessed the correct number or are the closest to it, win a prize. Flat Shoals Library -

Test your candy-counting skills. Guess how many pieces of candy are in the jar, complete a raffle ticket, and if you guessed the correct number or are the closest to it, win a prize.

Candy jar and raffle tickets located at the front desk. Open to youth, ages 3 to 17 years.

AGE GROUP: | Children All Ages (parents welcome) |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | |

Flat Shoals Library

Phone: 404-244-4370

Hours
Mon, Nov 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 23 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Nov 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Nov 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Nov 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 27 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Flat Shoals Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Flat Shoals Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Sat, Dec 03, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Dec 05, 10:00am - 7:00pm

Mon, Dec 05, 10:00am - 7:00pm

Tue, Dec 06, 10:00am - 7:00pm

Tue, Dec 06, 10:00am - 7:00pm

Wed, Dec 07, 10:00am - 7:00pm

Wed, Dec 07, 10:00am - 7:00pm

Thu, Dec 08, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Thu, Dec 08, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Fri, Dec 09, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Fri, Dec 09, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sat, Dec 10, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sat, Dec 10, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sat, Dec 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Dec 12, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Tue, Dec 13, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Tue, Dec 13, 10:30am - 11:15am

Wed, Dec 14, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Thu, Dec 15, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Fri, Dec 16, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sat, Dec 17, 10:00am - 4:00pm