close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Dungeons & Dragons

Dungeons & Dragons

Ages 12 to 18 years

2022-10-12 16:30:00 2022-10-12 17:30:00 America/New_York Dungeons & Dragons Decatur Library -

Wednesday, October 12
4:30pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2022-10-12 16:30:00 2022-10-12 17:30:00 America/New_York Dungeons & Dragons Join us for a night of D&D! Decatur Library -

Join us for a night of D&D!

We meet once a month at the Decatur Library. All experience levels are welcome. Please email girardeauj@dekalblibrary.org if you are interested in joining. 

AGE GROUP: | Tweens | Teens |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | |

Decatur Library

Phone: 404-370-3070

Hours
Mon, Nov 28 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 29 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 30 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 01 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 02 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 03 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Dec 04 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Decatur Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Decatur Library page.

Upcoming events

Wed, Nov 30, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration is now closed

Fri, Dec 02, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Sanctuary

Mon, Dec 05, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Dec 06, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Dec 07, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration opens Friday, December 2 2022 at 12:00am

Wed, Dec 07, 4:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Dec 12, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Dec 12, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Dec 14, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration opens Friday, December 9 2022 at 12:00am

Wed, Dec 14, 4:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Dec 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Decatur Library Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 20, 2:30pm - 4:30pm