close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Preschool Storytime

Registration now closed

Preschool Storytime

Ages 3 to 5 years

2022-10-17 10:30:00 2022-10-17 11:00:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Embry Hills Library -

Monday, October 17
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2022-10-17 10:30:00 2022-10-17 11:00:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Stories, rhymes, fingerplays, songs and more! Embry Hills Library -

Stories, rhymes, fingerplays, songs and more!

Open to the first 12 participants.

AGE GROUP: | Preschoolers |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes | Fun Activities | Book Discussions |

TAGS: | Stoytimes |

Embry Hills Library

Phone: 770-270-8230

Hours
Mon, Nov 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Nov 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Nov 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Nov 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 27 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Embry Hills Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Embry Hills Library page.

Upcoming events

Sat, Nov 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Fri, Dec 09, 11:00am - 12:00pm
This event is full

Sat, Dec 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Dec 13, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Dec 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Dec 15, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Dec 19, 10:30am - 11:00am