close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Teen Art

Registration now closed

Teen Art

Ages 13 to 17 years

2022-10-22 14:00:00 2022-10-22 16:00:00 America/New_York Teen Art Flat Shoals Library -

Saturday, October 22
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-10-22 14:00:00 2022-10-22 16:00:00 America/New_York Teen Art Using mod podge, the modern form of decoupage, create an art piece suitable for hanging. Supplies provided or bring fancy paper of your choice. Flat Shoals Library -

Using mod podge, the modern form of decoupage, create an art piece suitable for hanging. Supplies provided or bring fancy paper of your choice.

Registration is required. Open to the first 10 participants.

AGE GROUP: | Teens |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities | Arts and Crafts |

TAGS: | |

Flat Shoals Library

Phone: 404-244-4370

Hours
Mon, Nov 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 23 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Nov 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Nov 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Nov 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 27 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Flat Shoals Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Flat Shoals Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Sat, Dec 03, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Dec 05, 10:00am - 7:00pm

Mon, Dec 05, 10:00am - 7:00pm

Tue, Dec 06, 10:00am - 7:00pm

Tue, Dec 06, 10:00am - 7:00pm

Wed, Dec 07, 10:00am - 7:00pm

Wed, Dec 07, 10:00am - 7:00pm

Thu, Dec 08, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Thu, Dec 08, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Fri, Dec 09, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Fri, Dec 09, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sat, Dec 10, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sat, Dec 10, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sat, Dec 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Dec 12, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Tue, Dec 13, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Tue, Dec 13, 10:30am - 11:15am

Wed, Dec 14, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Thu, Dec 15, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Fri, Dec 16, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sat, Dec 17, 10:00am - 4:00pm