close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Teen Collage Night: Over the Garden Wall

Registration now closed

Teen Collage Night: Over the Garden Wall

Ages 12 to 18 years

2022-10-05 16:30:00 2022-10-05 17:30:00 America/New_York Teen Collage Night: Over the Garden Wall Decatur Library -

Wednesday, October 05
4:30pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2022-10-05 16:30:00 2022-10-05 17:30:00 America/New_York Teen Collage Night: Over the Garden Wall Ring in the spooky season with us, make a Halloween or Fall-themed collage, and watch Over the Garden Wall. Participants will be able to use our materials to create their own unique work of art. Decatur Library -

Ring in the spooky season with us, make a Halloween or Fall-themed collage, and watch Over the Garden Wall. Participants will be able to use our materials to create their own unique work of art.

Snacks provided. Registration required. This is a Friends of the Decatur Library funded program.

Decatur Library

Phone: 404-370-3070

Hours
Mon, Nov 28 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 29 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 30 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 01 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 02 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 03 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Dec 04 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Decatur Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Decatur Library page.

Upcoming events

Wed, Nov 30, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration is now closed

Fri, Dec 02, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Sanctuary

Mon, Dec 05, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Dec 06, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Dec 07, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration opens Friday, December 2 2022 at 12:00am

Wed, Dec 07, 4:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Dec 12, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Dec 12, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Dec 14, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration opens Friday, December 9 2022 at 12:00am

Wed, Dec 14, 4:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Dec 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Decatur Library Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 20, 2:30pm - 4:30pm