close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Community Art Swap

2022-10-12 17:00:00 2022-10-12 19:30:00 America/New_York Community Art Swap Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library - Wesley Chapel-William C Brown Library Meeting Room

Wednesday, October 12
5:00pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2022-10-12 17:00:00 2022-10-12 19:30:00 America/New_York Community Art Swap Help us divert materials from a landfill while encouraging environmentally friendly creation! Bring new or gently used art supplies to the Wesley Chapel Library on Wednesday October 12th. Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library - Wesley Chapel-William C Brown Library Meeting Room

Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library

Wesley Chapel-William C Brown Library Meeting Room

Help us divert materials from a landfill while encouraging environmentally friendly creation! Bring new or gently used art supplies to the Wesley Chapel Library on Wednesday October 12th.

Donations must be arts and crafts materials only. They must be fit for reuse (new or gently used). If you can't make the community art swap, but still want to contribute, donations can be dropped off up to a week in advance at the Wesley Chapel Library only.    

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Special Events | Arts and Crafts |

TAGS: | |

Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library

Phone: 404-286-6980

Hours
Mon, Nov 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 29 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 30 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 01 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Dec 02 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Dec 03 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 04 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library page.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Wed, Nov 30, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Dec 01, All day

Canceled
Wed, Dec 07, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Dec 08, All day

Sat, Dec 10, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Dec 10, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Dec 14, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Dec 14, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Dec 15, All day

Thu, Dec 15, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Rescheduled
Tue, Dec 20, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
New date Thursday, December 22, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Dec 21, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Dec 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Dec 22, All day

Thu, Dec 22, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Canceled
Wed, Dec 28, 12:00pm - 5:00pm