close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Genre Book Discussion

Registration now closed

Genre Book Discussion

True Crime

2022-10-26 18:00:00 2022-10-26 19:00:00 America/New_York Genre Book Discussion Decatur Library - Decatur Library Meeting Room

Wednesday, October 26
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-10-26 18:00:00 2022-10-26 19:00:00 America/New_York Genre Book Discussion This month we will read books from the True Crime genre. Decatur Library - Decatur Library Meeting Room

Decatur Library

Decatur Library Meeting Room

This month we will read books from the True Crime genre.

Read a True Crime book of your own choosing and our group will come together to discuss our various picks.

If you would like to come to our in-person meeting, please register.

Registration is open to the first 20 people.

Registration is not necessary for virtual attendance.

_________________________________

Join Zoom Meeting Link: 

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82072838745  

Meeting ID: 820 7283 8745

One tap mobile +13017158592,,82072838745# US (Washington DC) +13126266799,,82072838745# US (Chicago)

Funding is provided by the DeKalb Library Foundation & The Friends of the Decatur Library.

Decatur Library

Phone: 404-370-3070

Hours
Mon, Nov 21 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 22 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 23 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Nov 24 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Nov 25 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 26 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Nov 27 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Decatur Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Decatur Library page.

Upcoming events

Mon, Nov 28, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Nov 28, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Nov 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Nov 30, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Dec 02, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Sanctuary

Mon, Dec 05, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Dec 06, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Dec 07, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration opens Friday, December 2 2022 at 12:00am

Wed, Dec 07, 4:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Dec 12, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Dec 12, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Dec 14, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration opens Friday, December 9 2022 at 12:00am

Wed, Dec 14, 4:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Dec 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Decatur Library Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 20, 2:30pm - 4:30pm