Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Grace Chain

2022-11-28 00:00:00 2022-11-28 23:59:00 America/New_York Grace Chain Salem-Panola Library -

Monday, November 28
All day

Add to Calendar 2022-11-28 00:00:00 2022-11-28 23:59:00 America/New_York Grace Chain Each year the Salem Panola Library creates a paperchain made of notes. The notes range from words of gratitude to hopes for the future. Visit the brantch and add your note to the grace chain. Salem-Panola Library -

Each year the Salem Panola Library creates a paperchain made of notes. The notes range from words of gratitude to hopes for the future. Visit the brantch and add your note to the grace chain.

The grace chain will be displayed for the entire month of November.

AGE GROUP: | Family (All Ages) | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | |

Salem-Panola Library

Phone: 770-987-6900

Hours
Mon, Apr 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Apr 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 21 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Salem-Panola Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Salem-Panola Library page.

Upcoming events

Tue, Apr 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Apr 27, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Tue, Apr 30, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Sat, May 04, 9:00am - 10:00am

Mon, May 13, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, May 13, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Tue, May 14, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Wed, May 15, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Thu, May 16, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Fri, May 17, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, May 18, 9:00am - 10:00am

Sat, May 18, 10:00am - 5:00pm