close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Take and Make: Thankful Turkeys

All Ages

2022-11-28 00:00:00 2022-11-28 23:59:00 America/New_York Take and Make: Thankful Turkeys Redan-Trotti Library -

Monday, November 28
All day

Add to Calendar 2022-11-28 00:00:00 2022-11-28 23:59:00 America/New_York Take and Make: Thankful Turkeys Stop by the Redan-Trotti Library all month long to pick up your kit. Build your turkey while thinking about the things you're thankful for. Redan-Trotti Library -

Stop by the Redan-Trotti Library all month long to pick up your kit. Build your turkey while thinking about the things you're thankful for.

Redan-Trotti Library

Phone: 770-482-3821

Hours
Mon, Feb 06 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 07 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 08 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 09 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Feb 10 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 11 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 12 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Redan-Trotti Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Redan-Trotti Library page.

Upcoming events

Tue, Feb 07, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Feb 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Feb 15, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Feb 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Feb 25, 2:00pm - 4:00pm