Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Take and Make: Thankful Turkeys

All Ages

2022-11-28 00:00:00 2022-11-28 23:59:00 America/New_York Take and Make: Thankful Turkeys Redan-Trotti Library -

Monday, November 28
All day

Add to Calendar 2022-11-28 00:00:00 2022-11-28 23:59:00 America/New_York Take and Make: Thankful Turkeys Stop by the Redan-Trotti Library all month long to pick up your kit. Build your turkey while thinking about the things you're thankful for. Redan-Trotti Library -

Stop by the Redan-Trotti Library all month long to pick up your kit. Build your turkey while thinking about the things you're thankful for.

Redan-Trotti Library

Phone: 770-482-3821

Hours
Mon, Apr 08 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 09 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 11 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Apr 12 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 14 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Redan-Trotti Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Redan-Trotti Library page.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Sat, Apr 13, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 13, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Apr 17, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Apr 20, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Apr 24, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Apr 26, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Apr 27, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Apr 30, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, May 04, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, May 08, 1:00pm - 3:00pm