close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Make a Holiday Ornament

Registration now closed

Make a Holiday Ornament

2022-12-10 14:00:00 2022-12-10 15:00:00 America/New_York Make a Holiday Ornament Flat Shoals Library -

Saturday, December 10
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-12-10 14:00:00 2022-12-10 15:00:00 America/New_York Make a Holiday Ornament Make a festive holiday ornament that will brighten up the season. Open to the first 10 participants. Registration is required. Supplies provided by the Friends of the Library. Flat Shoals Library -

Make a festive holiday ornament that will brighten up the season. Open to the first 10 participants. Registration is required. Supplies provided by the Friends of the Library.

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities | Arts and Crafts |

TAGS: | |

Flat Shoals Library

Phone: 404-244-4370

Hours
Mon, Jan 23 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 24 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 25 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jan 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jan 28 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 29 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Flat Shoals Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Flat Shoals Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Sat, Feb 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Feb 08, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Sat, Feb 11, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Feb 14, 10:30am - 11:15am

Sat, Feb 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 22, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Feb 22, 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Feb 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Feb 28, 10:30am - 11:15am