close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Candy Scavenger Hunt

Children All Ages

2022-12-22 10:00:00 2022-12-22 16:00:00 America/New_York Candy Scavenger Hunt Salem-Panola Library -

Thursday, December 22
10:00am - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-12-22 10:00:00 2022-12-22 16:00:00 America/New_York Candy Scavenger Hunt Search out some sweets and get a treat. Salem-Panola Library -

Search out some sweets and get a treat.

AGE GROUP: | Children All Ages (parents welcome) |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | |

Salem-Panola Library

Phone: 770-987-6900

Hours
Mon, Jan 23 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 24 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 25 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jan 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jan 28 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 29 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Salem-Panola Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Salem-Panola Library page.

Upcoming events

Tue, Feb 07, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Feb 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 21, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Feb 25, 9:00am - 10:00am