close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Heritage Celebration: 3D Selfie Collage

Family All Ages

2022-12-20 10:00:00 2022-12-20 11:00:00 America/New_York Heritage Celebration: 3D Selfie Collage Salem-Panola Library -

Tuesday, December 20
10:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2022-12-20 10:00:00 2022-12-20 11:00:00 America/New_York Heritage Celebration: 3D Selfie Collage Make a 3D selfie collage using items that remind us of our ancestors. Salem-Panola Library -

Make a 3D selfie collage using items that remind us of our ancestors.

Children under the age of 12 years must bring an adult companion. Childcare and other groups, please contact the branch before the event. 

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Family (All Ages) |

EVENT TYPE: | Special Events |

TAGS: | Doris K. Wells Heritage Festival |

Salem-Panola Library

Phone: 770-987-6900

Hours
Mon, Jan 23 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 24 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 25 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jan 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jan 28 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 29 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Salem-Panola Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Salem-Panola Library page.

Upcoming events

Tue, Feb 07, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Feb 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 21, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Feb 25, 9:00am - 10:00am