Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Tasty Traditions: Cookie and Dessert Exchange

Tasty Traditions: Cookie and Dessert Exchange

12 Days of Holiday Favorites

2022-12-01 10:00:00 2022-12-01 17:00:00 America/New_York Tasty Traditions: Cookie and Dessert Exchange Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library -

Thursday, December 01
10:00am - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-12-01 10:00:00 2022-12-01 17:00:00 America/New_York Tasty Traditions: Cookie and Dessert Exchange Enjoy 12 festive days of baking favorite holiday recipes from the Tasty Traditions: Cookie and Dessert exchange. Recipes available for pickup at the Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Circulation Desk. Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library -

Enjoy 12 festive days of baking favorite holiday recipes from the Tasty Traditions: Cookie and Dessert exchange. Recipes available for pickup at the Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Circulation Desk.

Recipes can be picked up throughout the month of December. Support provided by DeKalb Library Foundation.

Support provided by Friends of the Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library.

Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library

Phone: 404-286-6980

Hours
Mon, Feb 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Feb 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 25 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library page.

Upcoming events

Fri, Feb 23, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Mon, Feb 26, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Feb 26, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Feb 26, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Feb 27, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Feb 27, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 27, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Feb 28, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Mar 01, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Fri, Mar 01, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Mon, Mar 04, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 05, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Mar 05, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Mar 06, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Mar 08, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Fri, Mar 08, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Fri, Mar 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Mar 11, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Mar 11, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Mar 12, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Mar 12, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Mar 12, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Mar 13, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Thu, Mar 14, 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Fri, Mar 15, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Fri, Mar 15, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Mar 16, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Mon, Mar 18, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 19, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Mar 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Mar 20, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Fri, Mar 22, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Fri, Mar 22, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Fri, Mar 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Mar 23, 9:00am - 3:00pm