Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Library Scavenger Hunt

Ages 5 to 18 years

2022-12-17 00:00:00 2022-12-17 23:59:00 America/New_York Library Scavenger Hunt Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library -

Saturday, December 17
All day

Add to Calendar 2022-12-17 00:00:00 2022-12-17 23:59:00 America/New_York Library Scavenger Hunt Explore your library with a scavenger hunt. Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library -

Explore your library with a scavenger hunt.

The scavenger hunt runs December 17 to December 31. Participants will be entered into a drawing to receive a book of their choice. Winner will be notified in early January.

AGE GROUP: | Tweens | Teens | School Age |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | Scavenger Hunts | Scavenger Hunt |

Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library

Phone: 770-413-2020

Hours
Mon, Feb 26 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 27 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Mar 01 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Mar 02 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 03 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Tue, Feb 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration is now closed

Wed, Feb 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Mar 02, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Mar 04, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Mar 05, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Mar 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 06, 11:15am - 11:45am

Sat, Mar 09, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Mar 09, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Mar 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Mar 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 13, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Mar 14, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Mar 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 19, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Mar 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 20, 11:15am - 11:45am

Wed, Mar 20, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Mar 21, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Mar 23, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Mar 23, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Wed, Mar 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 27, 11:15am - 11:45am

Wed, Mar 27, 5:30pm - 7:00pm