Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Snowman Story and Craft

Ages 3 to 5

2022-12-15 10:15:00 2022-12-15 11:00:00 America/New_York Snowman Story and Craft Brookhaven Library -

Thursday, December 15
10:15am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2022-12-15 10:15:00 2022-12-15 11:00:00 America/New_York Snowman Story and Craft Join us for songs, a story, and building a snowman that will never melt! Brookhaven Library -

Join us for songs, a story, and building a snowman that will never melt!

AGE GROUP: | Preschoolers |

EVENT TYPE: | Arts and Crafts |

TAGS: | |

Brookhaven Library

Phone: 404-848-7140

Hours
Mon, Jun 24 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 25 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Jun 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jun 28 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 30 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Brookhaven Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Brookhaven Library page.

Upcoming events

Wed, Jun 26, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 10, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Registration opens Monday, July 1 2024 at 9:00am

Sat, Jul 13, 9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Jul 13, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Mon, Jul 15, 2:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Jul 16, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Jul 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Registration opens Sunday, July 7 2024 at 3:00pm

Thu, Jul 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Registration opens Wednesday, July 3 2024 at 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 24, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration opens Sunday, July 14 2024 at 10:30am