close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Snowman Story and Craft

Ages 3 to 5

2022-12-15 10:15:00 2022-12-15 11:00:00 America/New_York Snowman Story and Craft Brookhaven Library -

Thursday, December 15
10:15am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2022-12-15 10:15:00 2022-12-15 11:00:00 America/New_York Snowman Story and Craft Join us for songs, a story, and building a snowman that will never melt! Brookhaven Library -

Join us for songs, a story, and building a snowman that will never melt!

AGE GROUP: | Preschoolers |

EVENT TYPE: | Arts and Crafts |

TAGS: | |

Brookhaven Library

Phone: 404-848-7140

Hours
Mon, Jan 30 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 31 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 01 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Feb 02 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Feb 03 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 04 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 05 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Brookhaven Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Brookhaven Library page.

Upcoming events

Mon, Jan 30, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Feb 06, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Feb 13, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Feb 15, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Feb 27, 6:00pm - 7:30pm