close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Board Game Exchange

Registration now closed

Board Game Exchange

2022-12-10 15:00:00 2022-12-10 16:00:00 America/New_York Board Game Exchange Hairston Crossing Library -

Saturday, December 10
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-12-10 15:00:00 2022-12-10 16:00:00 America/New_York Board Game Exchange Have board games sitting around collecting dust? Bring your complete board games to exchange with someone else for something new. Hairston Crossing Library -

Have board games sitting around collecting dust? Bring your complete board games to exchange with someone else for something new.

Whether an easy or complex game, find a trading partner to freshen your collection.

AGE GROUP: | Family (All Ages) | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | trade | exchange | board games |

Hairston Crossing Library

Phone: 404-508-7170

Hours
Mon, Jan 23 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 24 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 25 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jan 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jan 28 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 29 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Hairston Crossing Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Hairston Crossing Library page.

Upcoming events

Wed, Feb 01, 10:30am - 11:00am
This event is full

Wed, Feb 01, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Fri, Feb 03, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Wed, Feb 08, 10:30am - 11:00am
This event is full

Wed, Feb 08, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Feb 09, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Feb 10, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Sat, Feb 11, 11:00am - 2:00pm

Tue, Feb 14, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Feb 15, 10:30am - 11:00am
This event is full

Wed, Feb 15, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Feb 21, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Feb 22, 10:30am - 11:00am
This event is full

Wed, Feb 22, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Feb 25, 11:30am - 2:30pm