close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Book a Librarian

2022-12-17 11:00:00 2022-12-17 14:00:00 America/New_York Book a Librarian Scottdale-Tobie Grant Homework Center -

Saturday, December 17
11:00am - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-12-17 11:00:00 2022-12-17 14:00:00 America/New_York Book a Librarian Have trouble working your mobile device? Need help with basic computer functions? Call the Scottdale-Tobie Grant Homework Center to schedule a one-on-one session with a staff member Scottdale-Tobie Grant Homework Center -

Have trouble working your mobile device? Need help with basic computer functions? Call the Scottdale-Tobie Grant Homework Center to schedule a one-on-one session with a staff member

Appointments are in 30 minute increments. Please call or visit branch to register. 

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Classes |

TAGS: | Computer Classes | computer basics | Book A Librarian |

Scottdale-Tobie Grant Homework Center

Phone: 404-508-7174

Hours
Mon, Jan 30 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 31 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 01 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 02 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Feb 03 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 04 10:00AM to 4:00PM
Sun, Feb 05 Closed

About the library

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Scottdale-Tobie Grant Homework Center page.

Upcoming events

Wed, Feb 08, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Feb 08, 4:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Feb 09, 11:00am - 11:45am

Wed, Feb 22, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Feb 23, 11:00am - 11:45am