Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Book a Librarian

2022-12-20 11:00:00 2022-12-20 14:00:00 America/New_York Book a Librarian Scottdale-Tobie Grant Homework Center -

Tuesday, December 20
11:00am - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-12-20 11:00:00 2022-12-20 14:00:00 America/New_York Book a Librarian Have trouble working your mobile device? Need help with basic computer functions? Call the Scottdale-Tobie Grant Homework Center to schedule a one-on-one session with a staff member Scottdale-Tobie Grant Homework Center -

Have trouble working your mobile device? Need help with basic computer functions? Call the Scottdale-Tobie Grant Homework Center to schedule a one-on-one session with a staff member

Appointments are in 30 minute increments. Please call or visit branch to register. 

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Classes |

TAGS: | Computer Classes | computer basics | Book A Librarian |

Scottdale-Tobie Grant Homework Center

Phone: 404-508-7174

Hours
Mon, Apr 08 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 09 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 11 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Apr 12 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 13 10:00AM to 4:00PM
Sun, Apr 14 Closed

About the library

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Scottdale-Tobie Grant Homework Center page.

Upcoming events

Tue, Apr 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm
This event is full

Tue, Apr 16, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Apr 18, 11:00am - 11:45am

Thu, Apr 18, 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Apr 23, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Apr 24, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Apr 25, 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Apr 29, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, May 08, 10:00am - 12:00pm