Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Glass Harp for the Holidays

Registration now closed

Glass Harp for the Holidays

2022-12-15 13:00:00 2022-12-15 14:00:00 America/New_York Glass Harp for the Holidays Embry Hills Library -

Thursday, December 15
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-12-15 13:00:00 2022-12-15 14:00:00 America/New_York Glass Harp for the Holidays Join us for a delightful afternoon musical performance by Brien Engel presenting a rare and beautiful art form. Open to the first 30 participants. Registration required. Embry Hills Library -

Join us for a delightful afternoon musical performance by Brien Engel presenting a rare and beautiful art form. Open to the first 30 participants. Registration required.

Support provided by Friends of the Embry Hills Library.

Embry Hills Library

Phone: 770-270-8230

Hours
Mon, Feb 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Feb 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Feb 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 25 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Embry Hills Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Embry Hills Library page.

Upcoming events

Wed, Feb 21, 10:30am - 11:15am

Mon, Feb 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Feb 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Mar 01, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Sat, Mar 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Mar 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Mar 06, 10:30am - 11:15am

Thu, Mar 07, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Mar 11, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Mar 12, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Mar 13, 10:30am - 11:15am
This event is full

Thu, Mar 14, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Mar 15, 11:00am - 12:30pm
This event is full

Sat, Mar 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Mar 18, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Mar 20, 10:30am - 11:15am

Thu, Mar 21, 11:00am - 12:00pm