close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Wrapapalooza

2022-12-19 12:00:00 2022-12-19 19:30:00 America/New_York Wrapapalooza Covington Library - Covington Library Meeting Room

Monday, December 19
12:00pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2022-12-19 12:00:00 2022-12-19 19:30:00 America/New_York Wrapapalooza Stop by the Covington Library Meeting Room to wrap gifts and listen to holiday music. Refreshments, bags, and wrapping paper provided. Covington Library - Covington Library Meeting Room

Covington Library

Covington Library Meeting Room

Stop by the Covington Library Meeting Room to wrap gifts and listen to holiday music. Refreshments, bags, and wrapping paper provided.

AGE GROUP: | Family (All Ages) | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Special Events | Fun Activities | Arts and Crafts |

TAGS: | |

Covington Library

Phone: 404-508-7180

Hours
Mon, Jan 23 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 24 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 25 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jan 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jan 28 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 29 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Covington Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Covington Library page.

Upcoming events

Sat, Feb 11, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 21, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Covington Library Meeting Room